The North East 0191 584 2159

Elite Bath Care company logo

BernieB-4 28 Jun 2017

Very Professional

Report Review John arrived punctually and carried out the repair in a professional manner, with very clear after care instructions. The previously very tired cast iron bath was stripped back and re-enameled. Looks spectacular and the bathroom was left immaculately clean

 

 

PaulA-154 21 Jun 2017

Fantastic job ! Highly recommended

Report Review I thought our bath was beyond repairing but John has made it look like new. He did a great job with no mess and at a very reasonable price. He's also very knowledgable and enthusiastic about his job. Thanks again

 

 

PaulaB-77 24 Apr 2017

Excellent

Report Review Transformed our bath and made it look brand new - after care was exceptional when we chipped the bath it was repaired no fuss - amazing service

 

 

SophieN-4 26 Feb 2017

Highly recommend

Report Review Perfect finish, friendly service and low cost. Will use again:-)

 

 

SandraS-64 14 Feb 2017

John saved the day

Report Review I had been using bleach on my acrylic bath and it was very discoloured. I read a lot about bath resurfacing. Then I found a local firm Elite bath care LTD.

I spoke with John on the phone and explained the problem. He was so helpful. We arranged a price and a time. I felt that his price was very reasonable.

 

He arrived on time. His manner was friendly and professional. A fantastic job. Bath like new. No mess and a 5 yr guarantee. Can highly recommend John. Jobs a goodn.

 

 

BrianT-66 06 Feb 2017

Bathroom revived

Report Review John arrived as promised and quickly set about restoring our damaged bath and large shower base, the work was done with little impact on our daily life, would defiantly recommend John , brilliant job well done and a reasonable cost

 

 

AndrewN-43 20 Jan 2017

Superb Service

Report Review What a lovely man John is.. so patient, and polite. We had previously booked the job, but the bathroom wasn't ready for him. John was very understanding and booked us in for a later date which was good of him. I cannot rate his work highly enough.. John has made a vintage roll top bath look like a brand new bath.. his work is outstanding and his aftercare is also spot on. By far the best in the business, and is an absolute pleasure to do business with. Thanks so much John

 

 

StuartM-169 19 Jan 2017

Bath re-enamel

Report Review Couldn't be happier with the end results. John is a lovely man who done a great job for a very reasonable price. Would happily use him again

 

 

DeborahC-50 14 Jan 2017

Edmundbyers (amazing job)

Report Review John arrived on time as promised.He was very professional worked quickly and very tidy.

My bath was very old and worn it's like NEW!!! I'm thrilled with it.

Me bath was done 4 weeks ago and as yet still looks like new.

I would highly recommend using John.

As his work ethic ang workmanship are anything to go by then his aftercare service I'm sure will be if equal standard,but as yet no need to test that and I'm sure I won't need to.

Thank you John.

 

 

AndrewW-285's Avatar  AndrewW-285 19 Dec 2016

Superb service

Report Review John turned up exactly as planned and carried out a first class job on our steel bath. The end result is fantastic. A small chip appeared after a week or so (more than likely down to a heavy object being dropped onto the bath) as as promised, John turned up the following day and addressed this. A real time served tradesman and a pleasure to deal with. My only concern is what we're all going to do when he chooses to retire!

 

 

GillianF-13 04 Nov 2016

Brilliant job

Report Review John did a brilliant job with a minimum of mess and fuss and he was punctual and cheerful. My bath now looks absolutely amazing. He gives a full 5-year guarantee, even for accidents, and his charges are extremely competitive. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

 

 

LesleyD-18 20 Oct 2016

Like new!

Report Review Elite Bath Care did an amazing job resurfacing my roll top bath. It really does look like new! If you want a professional job that comes with a guarantee don't look any further!

 

 

mb50 12 Nov 2015

re enameling of bath

Report Review Just had bath re done - I have used this service for years and as ever am delighted with the result. Great service nothing a problem - treatment is insured for 5 years so any problems no matter how small are always sorted.

 

 

Jk15 02 Nov 2015

Fantastic service,and my bath looks brand new.

Report Review I would recommend Elite Bath Care to everyone. My bath was quite badly marked,but it looks amazing now and brand new. Also John is a really lovely man and very helpful. I would really advise everyone to go to John if you want the best job done and fantastic customer service.

 

 

Rach102 29 Oct 2015

Fabulous results and great service

Report Review Really pleased with the service and the results. Our bath looks fabulous- as good as new, and it was do done quickly, cleanly and efficiently. Very impressed at the aftercare - we needed a touch up after our cat managed to leave some pawprints on it and John came straight back to make it right again. Would highly recommend- wish we'd done it sooner.

 

 

jackieabc 15 Oct 2015

OLD HOUSE IN JESMOND

Report Review John has done a great job on my bath and I am very pleased. He has also offered excellent after-care service, and the price for the work was very reasonable. I am happy to recommend his work Thanks John.

 

 

middletonhall 22 Sep 2015

Middleton hall

Report Review Once again John has done a wonderful job on another cast iron bath with in our Grade 2 listed property. It looks brand new. We would highly recommend him as he does a brilliant job. No mess is left just a sparkling new bath. Well done June & Brian Morton.

See what our happy customers have said

Find out more about our bath repair services by calling:

0191 584 2159

Example of enamelling of a bath tub

Very pleased with end product.

Customer in Wooler, 3 December 2014

 

Really nice job. Clean and tidy.

Customer in Crook, 27 November 2014

 

I would recommend this company.

Customer in Whitley Bay, 27 November 2014

 

Detailed explanation of process. Friendly service.

Customer in Gateshead, 11 November 2014

 

Excellent result.

Customer in Whitley Bay, 20 October 2014

 

Very happy with the efficiency and quality of the work. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Gateshead, 13 October 2014

 

I would recommend this company.

Customer in Seaham, 29 September 2014

 

The work was done efficiently and will use them again.

Customer in Durham, 17 September 2014

Before after